Support & Sales 0860 12 24 36 • Emergency 0800 11 22 22 cs@netstar.co.za

EMAIL US

BUY A NEW UNIT

NEW BUSINESS SALES QUOTE

CUSTOMER SERVICES

PRODUCT SUPPORT

UPGRADE OR RENEWAL

HEAD OFFICE

MIDRAND

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Netstar Head Office,
Central Park Offices,
16th Road, Midrand,
1685, South Africa

CONTACT

REGIONAL BRANCHES

NETSTAR
BLOEMFONTEIN

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

169 Nelson Mandela Drive,
Westdene,
Bloemfontein,
9301

CONTACT

NETSTAR
CAPE TOWN

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

1st Floor, Thomas Pattulo Building,
19 Jan Smuts Street,
Foreshore, Cape Town,
8000

CONTACT

Contact Person: Neli Gumede
Email: NelisiweG@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 528 2922

NETSTAR
DURBAN

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

1 Montgomery Drive,
Mount Edgecombe,
Durban,
4300

CONTACT

Contact Person: Deon O’Neil
Email:
DeonO@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)31 569 9500

NETSTAR
EAST LONDON

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

13B Dersley Road,
Berea, East London,
5201

CONTACT

Contact Person: Matt Niemand
Email: MattN@netstar.co.za
Tel:
+27 (0)43 783 5700

NETSTAR
GEORGE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Harry Mann Square,
112 York Street,
George

CONTACT

Contact Person: Engela Marais
Email:
EngelaM@netstar.co.za
Tel:
+27 (0)10 060 1025

NETSTAR
KIMBERLEY

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

19B Schmidtsdrift Road,
Kimberley,
8301

CONTACT

NETSTAR
KLERKSDORP

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

26 Buffelsdoorn Road,
Flamwood,
Klerksdorp,
2570

CONTACT

NETSTAR
MIDRAND

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Central Park Offices,
16th Road, Randjespark,
Ext 5, Midrand,
1685

CONTACT

NETSTAR
NELSPRUIT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

27 Waterfall Avenue,
Riverside Industrial Park,
Nelspruit,
1201
 

CONTACT

Contact Person: Arno Veldtman
Email: arnov@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)10 060 9870

NETSTAR
PIETERMARITZBURG

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Suit 6, Homelink House, 
103 Roberts Road, Clarendon, 
Pietermaritzburg,
3201

CONTACT

Contact Person: Shannon Browne
Email: ShannonB@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)31 060 0196

NESTAR
POLOKWANE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

21 Iran Avenue,
Polokwane,
Superbia,
0699

CONTACT

Contact Person: Patrick Meyer
Email: PatrickM@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)10 060 0230

NETSTAR
PORT ELIZABETH

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

31 Pickering Street,
Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
6001

CONTACT

Contact Person: Cuan Smith
Email: Cuans@netstar.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)41 395 3100

NETSTAR
RUSTENBURG

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

3 Arend Way,
Safari Gardens,
Rustenburg
0299

CONTACT

NETSTAR
WITBANK

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Shop 15 Witbank Retail City,
Corner of Tambo & Mandela Avenue,
Witbank
1035

CONTACT

Contact Person: Nico Koster
Email: NicoK@netstar.co.za
Tel:
+27 (0)10 060 0214

GET IN TOUCH

Need to talk to someone?
Fill in the form and we’ll
contact you shortly!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FITMENT CENTRES