Find a fitment centre near you

Email Tel Address Contact Cell Fax
Bethnet Fitment Centre altech@bethnet.co.za 058 303 8221 Bethlehem Jackie Windt
Altech Netstar Newcastle Branch desirees@netstar.altech.co.za 034 312 2128 Newcastle Desiree Schwegmann 062 781 5166 034 312 3862
Pro-Tech Ellisras duplessisb@vodamail.co.za 014 763 1125 Ellisras Burger 082 775 2283 086 550 7623
Safety 1st sheilac@mcmotor.co.za 082 263 0799 Durban Lynda Berry 082 503 3684 086 696 9265
Pepkor Trading (Pty) Ltd lnaidoo@um.co.za 043 050 5346 / 043 050 5348 East London Logan Naidoo 082 755 2948 086 613 8517
CUCS Sound & Security T/A Buffalo Car Sound & Security buffalocss@telkomsa.net 043 743 6080 East London Chris Untiedt 043 743 6081
South Coast Vehicle Tracking prajanm@ymail.com 073 164 4721 Durban Prajan 073 164 4721
Capricorn Fitment Centre seremen@forallfitment.co.za 015 296 0417 / 015 296 0112 Polokwane Sereme Ntsoane 082 477 7303 086 669 2668
Auto Motor Sport Pty Ltd T/A Leo Haese Centurion marius@leohaese.co.za 012-683-4000 Centurion Marius Du Preez 012-663-3775
Barleda 710 CC netstarboksburg@telkomsa.net 011 894 4496 / 011 894 4598 / 011 894 1928 Boksburg Laurinda Prmo 083-550-1076 011 918 3023