Find a fitment centre near you

Email Tel Address Contact Cell Fax
Legend Aviation (pty) Ltd russell@legendaviation.co.za 031 563 7226 Durban North Russel Cooper 031 563 5450
Wolf Electronics (Pty) Ltd admin@wolfsecurity.co.za 039 315 0999 Durban Belinda Wiggins N/A
Supa Quick Vredendal vredendal@supaquick.co.za 027 213 2765 Western Cape Yvonne 027 213 5356
Altech Netstar Pietermaritzburg JenniferM@netstar.altech.co.za 031 060 0199 Pietermaritzburg Jennifer Marnitz
Supa Quick Brackenfell fdkbel@iafrica.com 021 982 1190 Brackenfell Francine De Klerk 086 560 1136
P.S.W. Sport peet@pswsport.co.za 021 982 6162 Brackenfell Peet Van Der Walt 021 982 6162
Zeelie's Fitments zeeliesfitment@gmail.com 082 787 6902 Bloemfontein Karel Dirk Zeelie 082 787 6902
Bethnet Fitment Centre altech@bethnet.co.za 058 303 8221 Bethlehem Jackie Windt
Altech Netstar Newcastle Branch desirees@netstar.altech.co.za 034 312 2128 Newcastle Desiree Schwegmann 062 781 5166 034 312 3862
Pro-Tech Ellisras duplessisb@vodamail.co.za 014 763 1125 Ellisras Burger 082 775 2238 086 550 7623