Contact Details

Contact Person:
Bernadette Barnard

Physical Address:
Unit 1 Ecowa
12 Ehrlich Street, Willows
Bloemfontein
9301

Tel: 051 400 0100
Fax: 051 444 5973
Email: bernadetteb@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person: 
Brent Robarts, Sales Manager

Physical Address:
Thomas Patulllo Building,4th Floor
19 Jan Smuts Street, Cape Town
South Africa
8000

Tel: 021 528 2900
Fax: 086 610 4219
Email: BrentR@netstar.altech.co.za

Customer Services

All customer related queries, concerns and service issues can be directed to the e-mail address or telephone numbers below for immediate attention.

 

Tel: 011 207 5006
Fax: N/A
Email: cs@netstar.altech.co.za

Regional Manager: KZN
Kerry Dell
(031) 569 9500
kerryd@netstar.altech.co.za

Physical Address:
1 Montgomery Drive
Mount Edgecombe
4300

Tel: 031 569-9500
Fax: 031 569-1719
Email: kerryd@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Matt Niemand

Physical Address:
13 Dersley Street
Nahoon, East London
5201
 

Tel: 043 783 5700
Fax: 043 735 2649
Email: mattn@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Engela Marais 
083 640 0001

Physical Address:
138 Mitchelle Street
Unit 8
Mitchelle Mews
George
6529

Tel: 044 874-7019
Fax: 044 873-5308


Physical Address:

Block O Central Park Offices
16th Road
Randjespark Ext 5
Midrand

Emergency Number: 

0800 11 22 22

Finance queries email: consumerqueries@netstar.altech.co.za

Tel: 011 207 5000
Fax: 011 266 0630
Email: Enquiry@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Melisha Alberts

Physical Address:
27 Waterfall Avenue
Riverside Industrial Park
Nelspruit

 

Tel: 010 060-9870
Fax: 013 753-2609
Email: melishaa@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Charmain Viljoen: Sales Consultant

Physical Address
67 Sutherland Street
Suite 4, Naison Building
Newcastle
2940

Tel: 034 312 2128
Fax: 034 312 3862


Physical Address:
Block D, Hilltops Office Park,
73 Villiers Drive,
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Tel: 033 345 0637
Fax: 086 260 1448


Contact Person:
Patrick Meyer

Physical Address:
21 Iran Avenue
Supurbia
Polokwane

Tel: 015 292-8000
Fax: N/A
Email: patrickm@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Cuan Smith

Physical Address:
31 Pickering St,
Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
6025

Tel: 041 395 3100
Fax: 041 364 0151
Email: cuans@netstar.altech.co.za

Physical Address:
Richards Bay Area Office & Fitment Centre
60 Dollar Drive
Unit 1 B
Richards bay 3900

Tel: 035 780 0200
Fax: 035 789 8242
Email: mariab@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Theo Claassen

Physical Address:
Rustenburg Motor City
Shop no.9
Howick Avenue
Waterfall Mall
Rustenburg

Tel: 014 537 3189
Fax: N/A
Email: theoc@netstar.altech.co.za

All sales and product enquiries, requests for quotes, and requests for the fitment of units can 
be directed to the e-mail address or telephone number below for immediate attention.

The Telesales Call Centre is at your service between 07h00 and 18h00 on weekdays.

Tel: 0860 12 24 36
Fax: N/A
Email: Enquiry@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Nico Koster

Physical Address:
Shop 15
Retail City, OR Tambo Street
Witbank

Tel: 013 690-1997
Fax: N/A
Email: nicok@netstar.altech.co.za