International Contact Details

t/a Mayacom

Contact Person:
Mr Saher Ghayyad

Physical Address:
Rua 3
Ex Clemencia Casa 9 
Bairro Benfica
Luanda 
Angola

Tel: +244 940790003
Mobile: +244 928 307 230 / +27 84 890 1190
Fax: N/A
Email: saher.ghayyad@mayacom.co.ao

t/a Re ja re Dutse / Netstar Botswana

Contact Person:
Mr Gerhard Barnard

Physical Address:
Plot 855
Independence avenue
Gaborone
Botswana
S 24’ 39’47.96 E

Postal Address:
Pvt. Bag 254/625 
Gabarone
Botswana

Tel: +267 395 6482
Mobile: +267 71607 471
Fax: N/A
Email: gcb@netstar.co.bw

t/a M2M Solutions

Contact Person:
Mr Deon Jonck

Physical Address:
23 Second Close
Airport Residential
Accra
Ghana

Tel: +233 30 278 1570
Mobile: +233 242 130 272
Fax: N/A
Email: deon@m2m-ghana.com

Contact Person:
Mr Johan Taljaard

Tel: +2547 123456 45




t/a Captor Security / Netstar Advanced Systems Sdn Bhd

Contact Person:
Mr Tan Koay Lye

Physical Address: 
No. 2 Jalan 1
Taman Sri Ukay
Off Jalan Ulu Kelang
68000 
Ampang
Selangor

Tel: +09 6034 259 7000
Mobile: N/A
Fax: N/A
Email: tankl@netstar.com.my

TBA/Netstar Maputo

Contact Person:
Mr SCH (Staffies) Rautenbach Director

Physical Address: 
Lowveld Vehicle Recovery
Klaserie 1 Stop
Barco's De Macaneta

Postal Address:
PO Box 3346
Nelspruit
1200

Tel: 013 744 0313
Mobile: 082 852 1791
Fax: 013 744 0961
Email: staffies@lvr-nst.co.za

t/a Homestar / Namibia Vehicle Tracking & Recovery / Netstar Namibia

Contact Person:
Mr Hannes Jacobs

Physical Address:
Hyper Motor City
Unit 27
Maxwell Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek

 

Tel: +264 61 222 329
Mobile: +264811274263
Fax: N/A
Email: netstar@mweb.com.na

Please contact our SA Head Office: 011 207 5319



Fax: N/A
Email: juliec@netstar.altech.co.za

Contact Person:
Mr Johan Taljaard

Tel: +2547 123456 45




t/a Netstar Swaziland / GKR Netstar

Contact Person:
Mr Kevin Mcbey

Physical Address:
Warehouse 16 E3
Portion No. 821
Sheffield Rd
Mbabane
Swaziland

Tel: +268 24048857 / +268 24040946
Mobile: +267 723 33168
Fax: +268 240 40101
Email: kevin@netstar.co.bw

Contact Person:
Mr Johan Taljaard

Tel: +2547 123456 45




t/a V-track / Netstar Zambia / Magnum

Contact Person:
Mr Sheikh Imtiaz

Physical Address:
Plot 11/12
Bwinjimfumu Road
Rhodes
Lusaka
Zambia

 

Tel: +260 211 231 076
Mobile: +26 09 77 770 493
Fax: N/A
Email: sheikh.magnum@coppernet.zm